Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Connect

:

WELS Calendar :District ConventionUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

To filter the view of calendar events select the desired item from the "View:" dropdown box to the right of this page.
Connect Home
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
YMCA Snow Mountain Ranch, Granby, Colo.6/2/2014 12:00 AM6/4/2014 11:59 PMEarle Treptownedp@wels.net
  
Luther Preparatory School, Watertown, WI6/2/2014 12:00 AM6/3/2014 11:59 PMHerb Prahlwwdp@wels.net
  
Chaparral Suites, Scottsdale, Ariz.6/9/2014 12:00 AM6/11/2014 11:59 PMJon Buchholzazcadp@wels.net
  
Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, Fla.6/9/2014 12:00 AM6/11/2014 11:59 PMJoh Gusesadp@wels.net
  
Calvary, Dallas, Tex.6/9/2014 12:00 AM6/10/2014 11:59 PMDon Pattersonrevdonwp@gmail.com
  
Michigan Lutheran Seminary, Saginaw, Mich.6/9/2014 12:00 AM6/11/2014 11:59 PMJohn Seifertpastorjohnseifert@gmail.com
  
Great Plains Lutheran High School, Watertown, S.D.6/10/2014 12:00 AM6/12/2014 11:59 PMPeter Naumannpjnaumann@gmail.com
  
Resurrection, Chesapeake, Va.6/10/2014 12:00 AM6/11/2014 11:59 PMDon Tollefsonnadp@wels.net
  
Martin Luther College, New Ulm, Minn.6/10/2014 9:00 AM6/12/2014 12:59 PMCharles Degnermndp@wels.net
  
Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee, Wis.6/10/2014 1:00 PM6/11/2014 2:00 PMBilly Cartersewsec@gmail.com
  
Evergreen Lutheran High School, Tacoma, Wash.6/12/2014 12:00 AM6/13/2014 11:59 PMTheodore Lambertpnwdp@wels.net
  
Fox Valley Lutheran High School, Appleton, Wis.6/17/2014 12:00 AM6/18/2014 11:59 PMDoug Engelbrechtnwdp@wels.net
© Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Contact Us